Consensus Statement and Request for Senate and peer review

26 February 2021

Statement collectively prepared by:

Jo Immig, Dr Mariann Lloyd-Smith (National Toxics Network)
Bob Phelps (GeneEthics)
Alexandra Jones (Pesticide Action Group of Western Australia)
Jane Bremmer (Western Australia Alliance for a Clean Environment) Dr Matt Landos (Future Fisheries Veterinary Service)
Tammi Jonas (Australian Food Sovereignty Alliance)
Dr Alison Bleaney (Tasmanian Public and Environmental Health Network)